Britany (20), Germany, escort model     Call

Erotic Britany (20) escort Germany

"Female Sex Video in Trier"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Trier/Germany
Last seen: 1 day ago in 02:59
Yesterday: 00:22
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Speak: EnglishFrench, German, Portugese, Italian
Services: Lift and Carry,Couples,Norwegian,Dansk / missionär ställning,Full oil massage,Lesbian Biography,Superheroines Bondage,Cuckold,Bare back blow job,Oral (receive)
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

You will find me to be sunny and warm, friendly, feminine and pleasant.I will be your best Girlfriend in Europe – a perfect, intelligent lady in public and very naughty, passionate and sensual girlfriend when we are in private.I am Britany looking elegant, wearing beautiful lingerie, heels, makeup. Let's enjoy your sexy dreams and fantasies together xoI am Britany also with my beautiful blonde girlfriend for a sexy DUO.Sexxy kisses on your lips xxxoxJASMINE My name is Britany and I am Britany happy to welcome you.I'm Britany elegant independent companion with gorgeous looks, toned youthful body with sun-kissed bronze skin tone, long sexy legs, silky black hair, deep brown eyes, soft kissable lips and a beautiful smile. Hello!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 197 cm / 6'6''
Weight: 71 kg / 157 lbs
Age: 20 yrs
Hobby: snowboarding,dancing,racing cars,shopping,hanging with my girls,surfing
Nationality: Australian
Preferences: I am looking sex date
Breast: like peaches
Lingerie: Lozana Paris
Perfumes: Marina Marinof
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur 170 eur
1 hour 230 eur 360 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 200 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

My imagination has no limit, no edges, no restriction. Life is to short and you only have one to play with so let's play. Share with me all your naughties and explore the endless possibilities by my side! My name is mila, im a hot blonde girl blessed with an extra kinky side.


Comments

2 comments

Turboprop
| +1 |

I'm friendly, trustworthy, honest, loyal, easy going, open minded; have sense of humor, and am intelligent. I'm willing to try new things. I have two college degrees. And I own my own condo.

Sultans
| +1 |

27yo male, living in Cardiff. I currently work at Cardiff university, where I obtained my Masters in Biosciences. I enjoy several sports, travelling and am very easy going. I try to always see the.